High School Prize Giving

Paraplegic trophy: awarded to the learner who shows the best sportsmanship and progress in paraplegic sport – Siyanda Dube

Neil de Villiers trophy: awarded to the most outstanding sportsman of the year – Simingaye Shabalala

Wareing trophy: awarded to the most outstanding sportswoman of the year – Sthabile Mnyandu

Sweidan trophy: awarded to the disabled sportsman of the year – Musawenkosi Dlamini

Erika van Niekerk trophy – awarded to the disabled sportswoman of the year- Zenande Mabanti

Primary School Prize Giving

DHS Climbing award: Sibonisiwe Cele

Most improved in sport (girl): Sibani Ndlovu

Most improved sport (boy): Danito Mondlane

Outstanding sportswoman of the year: Azraa Ebrahim

Outstanding sportsman of the year: Costa Kipili

ps-sport 20151119_091424


For more information on COVID-19 and government regulation: Click here